Alexander McQueen

Hello Friends,

I have recently discovered Alexander McQueen, and think that he is fabulous. He has a gothic look that comes across as frighteningly different but I find it haunting and stark figured. His dresses have a certain shape that I just can’t even describe, and I don’t know if he does his own textiles, but they are all beautiful and do wonders for his model’s figures. I really love his work and find a starvation inside when I am not looking at it anymore. I hope that craving will be satisfied when you see this as well as me!

if you want to see the google search, click here

if you want to see his website, click here

Hope you like them! I will share my personal favorite dress of his, and it’s funny: It was made for the Olympic Closing Ceremony, it was awesome!

FRANCE-FASHION

My favorite favorite dress wouldn’t upload, but see if you can find it on the google search: It is red, and the model has a kind of swim cap on with a black choker and the swim cap has these roses on top. The dress itself has a print that is almost can’t make out, but then you realize it is flying birds! The birds are black, like ravens. the dress looks billowy, like an exaggerated mermaid dress except with two cinched places. Its eye-spy, try your hardest!!!

THANKS FOR VIEWING! I love you guys!

About spunkasaurus

I am a soon to be eleven year old girl, and I love fashion and poetry. I love dark chocolate and good books and I hope you do too.
This entry was posted in fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Alexander McQueen

  1. Pingback: Art y Design Magazine | Elie Saab

Leave a comment